<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Human Generated Spam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.bin-co.com/blog/2007/12/human-generated-spam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.bin-co.com/blog/2007/12/human-generated-spam/</link>
	<description>Learn about the latest in Web Development - as soon as I do.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 17 Mar 2010 23:13:18 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Nicholas FitzGerald</title>
		<link>http://www.bin-co.com/blog/2007/12/human-generated-spam/comment-page-1/#comment-1437</link>
		<dc:creator>Nicholas FitzGerald</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 06 Apr 2009 02:53:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bin-co.com/blog/2007/12/human-generated-spam/#comment-1437</guid>
		<description>I have been receiving similar posts on my blog. They seem like legitimate comments, but the person&#039;s name is randomized, and the website is some shady vendor who&#039;s wares are related to the post or the blog. For instance my blog is called &quot;bespoke blog&quot; so I get some of these spam comments linking to &quot;bespoke tailors&quot; or something of the sort. Or I did one post about probiotic cultures so I got a comment linking to a vendor of nutritional supplements. These may seem legitimate but they are spam: They are likely posted by someone working in an outsourcing facility and the goal is to create lots of links to the given website which will boost the page&#039;s Google rank. I delete them.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have been receiving similar posts on my blog. They seem like legitimate comments, but the person&#8217;s name is randomized, and the website is some shady vendor who&#8217;s wares are related to the post or the blog. For instance my blog is called &#8220;bespoke blog&#8221; so I get some of these spam comments linking to &#8220;bespoke tailors&#8221; or something of the sort. Or I did one post about probiotic cultures so I got a comment linking to a vendor of nutritional supplements. These may seem legitimate but they are spam: They are likely posted by someone working in an outsourcing facility and the goal is to create lots of links to the given website which will boost the page&#8217;s Google rank. I delete them.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: rambhai</title>
		<link>http://www.bin-co.com/blog/2007/12/human-generated-spam/comment-page-1/#comment-292</link>
		<dc:creator>rambhai</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Jan 2008 17:35:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bin-co.com/blog/2007/12/human-generated-spam/#comment-292</guid>
		<description>i dont think they are spams~~~they are all written by the same person~~~but i think he has read the article~~so you cant call it spam~~if they were done by bots~~then thats spammin(i think)  he might be on a promotion spree~~~so its upto for you to decide</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i dont think they are spams~~~they are all written by the same person~~~but i think he has read the article~~so you cant call it spam~~if they were done by bots~~then thats spammin(i think)  he might be on a promotion spree~~~so its upto for you to decide</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Adithya</title>
		<link>http://www.bin-co.com/blog/2007/12/human-generated-spam/comment-page-1/#comment-278</link>
		<dc:creator>Adithya</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 12 Jan 2008 07:38:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bin-co.com/blog/2007/12/human-generated-spam/#comment-278</guid>
		<description>Same email different names. Surely spams.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Same email different names. Surely spams.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
